”/> Contact | SUN

Contact

The following contacts are available from the town administrations of Ulm und Neu-Ulm in the Stadtentwicklungsverband/Town development union Ulm/Neu-Ulm. In 2013 business management is the responsibility of  Neu-Ulm 2013.

Properties/Business development Ulm

Tanja Oelmaier

Departmental head

Tel.: 0731/161-2300
t.oelmaier@ulm.de

Markus Mendler

Town of Ulm
Department for property and business promotion

Tel.: 0731/161-2302
m.mendler@ulm.de

Jürgen Schreiber

Business development

Tel.: 0731/161-2368
j.schreiber@ulm.de

Ulrike Sautter

Business development

Tel.: 0731/161-2366
u.sautter@ulm.de

Marija Cugura

Office of business development

Tel.: 0731/161-2363
m.cugura@ulm.de

Properties/Business development Neu-Ulm

Anja Nuding

Head of the property dep./
Business development/ 
Town development union

Tel.: 0731/7050-1300
a.nuding@neu-ulm.de

Bernd Neidhart

Business delegate

Tel.: 0731/7050-1350
b.neidhart@neu-Ulm.de

Claudia Steiner

Office of agency

Tel.: 0731/7050–1370
c.steiner@neu-ulm.de

Contact form

Name *
Surname *
Street, Postbox *
Postcode *
City *
Phone *
E-Mail *
Message *
Your consent can be withdrawn at any time for the future. In this case, your data will be deleted as soon as possible. Your data will also be deleted if the purpose of the storage elapses. You can also contact us at any time to request information regarding the data stored about you.

Click here to go to the homepage of the Federal Ministry of Economics and Technology:

BMWK

Click here to go to the homepage of the Invest in Bavaria programme of the Bavarian Ministry for Economic Affairs, Infrastructure, Transport and Technology:

Invest-in-Bavaria

Click here to go to the homepage of Baden-Württemberg International:

bw-i

Claudia Steiner

Office of agency

Tel.: 0731/7050–1370
c.steiner@neu-ulm.de

Skip to content